Angol Tanszéki Osztály

Tanszékhez tartozó tanárok:

Név Helyszín Telefon: E-mail cím
Tapolcai-Malaczkov Szilvia D2-17 467-7800/992 Malaczkov.Szilvia@uni-bge.hu
Dr. Uzsoki-Sik Mária Andrea D2-11 467-7923 Uzsoki.Andrea@uni-bge.hu
Filipszkiné Mázi Dorottya D2-15 467-7918 FilipszkineMazi.Dorottya@uni-bge.hu
Angerman Ágnes D2-09 467-7800/926 Angerman.Agnes@uni-bge.hu
Baksa Ágnes D2-09 467-7800/927 Baksa.Agnes@uni-bge.hu
Dr. Baloghné Stébel Éva D2-13 467-7800/921 Baloghne.StebelEva@uni-bge.hu
Buday Mariann D2-11 467-7923/923 Buday.Mariann@uni-bge.hu
Keglevich Zsuzsanna noblesse.oblige56@gmail.com
 Dr. Huszár Erika D2-13 467-7800/920 Huszar.Erika@uni-bge.hu
Dr. Kiss Katalin D2-09 467-7800/927 Kiss.Katalin@uni-bge.hu
Kónyi Judit D2-11 467-7800/922 Konyi.Judit@uni-bge.hu
Parker, David D2-13 467-7800/920 David.Parker@uni-bge.hu
Dr. Polcz Károly D2-13 467-7921 Polcz.Karoly@uni-bge.hu
Pozsár Katalin D2-11 467-7800/922 Pozsar.Katalin@uni-bge.hu
Szelepcsényi Andrea D2-11 467/7800/924 Szelepcsenyi.Andrea@uni-bge.hu
Tömöry Anna D2-15 467-7917/917 Tomory.AnnaMaria@uni-bge.hu
Valló Péter D2-09 467-7800/925 Vallo.Peter@uni-bge.hu
Dr. Zsubrinszky Zsuzsanna D2-17 467-7800/992 Zsubrinszky.Zsuzsanna@uni-bge.hu
Dr. Wiesenmayer Teodóra D2-11 467/7800/927 wiesenmayer.anitateodora@uni-bge.hu
Top